Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Menu Chevron Left Chevron Right Arrow Down Arrow Up Plus Plus Plus Plus Plus
  • 6:00 am – 12:45 pm Mexico City
  • 7:00 am – 1:45 pm Washington, D.C. / Santiago
  • 12:00 pm – 6:45 pm London
  • 1:00 pm – 7:45 pm Brussels
  • 7:00 pm – 1:45 am Hong Kong

We were delighted to host our first-ever event dedicated to Central Banking on Tuesday, June 30 titled Central Banking in the Age of COVID-19 Summit.

The Summit served as a unique platform for IIF members to hear first-hand about the policy responses and tools different central banks have put in place to try to ameliorate some of the economic fallout as a result of the COVID-19 crisis. During the Summit, central bankers from different jurisdictions across the globe discussed the experiences and challenges various countries and regions have faced, as well as the future of the global economy and world markets.

For any questions, please contact meetings@iif.com.




Featured Speakers

 
Tim Adams
President and
Chief Executive Officer,
IIF

Featured Speakers

 
Agustín Carstens
General Manager,
Bank for International Settlements

Featured Speakers

 
Jon Cunliffe
Deputy Governor,
Financial Stability,
Bank of England

Featured Speakers

 
Javier Eduardo Guzmán Calafell
Deputy Governor,
Banco de México

Featured Speakers

 
Howard Lee
Deputy Chief Executive,
Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Featured Speakers

 
Mario Marcel
Governor,
Banco Central de Chile

Featured Speakers

 
Isabel Schnabel
Member,
Executive Board,
European Central Bank

Featured Speakers

 
Axel Weber
Chairman of the Board of Directors,
UBS Group AG;
Chairman, IIF

Featured Speakers

 
John Williams
President and
Chief Executive Officer,
Federal Reserve Bank
of New York
Settings

IIF Headquarters
1333 H St NW, Suite 800E
Washington, DC 20005-4770
Tel: +1 202 857-3600
Fax: +1 202 775-1430
Email: info@iif.com

IIF Middle East and Africa
Regional Office
DIFC, The Gate Building,
Level 15
P.O. Box 121208
Dubai, United Arab
Emirates
Tel: +971 4401 9651

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Beijing
Winland International Finance Centre
Suite F920, 9F
No.7 Jinrong Avenue
Xicheng District, Beijing
100032, PRC
Tel: +86 10 5836 9100
Fax: +86 10 5836 9300

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Singapore
50 Raffles Place
#22-06 Singapore Land
Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 6592 5089

IIF European
Representative Office
Square de Meeûs 23
14th Floor
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 430 37 08