Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Menu Chevron Left Chevron Right Arrow Down Arrow Up Plus Plus Plus Plus Plus
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 5:30 pm San Francisco / 8:30 pm Washington, D.C.
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 8:30 am Singapore / 9:30 am Tokyo / 10:30 am Sydney

Join the IIF and the Association of Banks in Singapore (ABS) for a new IIF Climate Finance Workshop. Tailored and timed for an Asian audience, this virtual event will feature panel discussions with leading executives and experts on the changing policy and regulatory backdrop and the rapidly evolving landscape for ESG disclosure and data standards.

The workshop will also feature a special presentation by the Partnership for Carbon Accounting Financials (PCAF) on how to measure “financed emissions” in financial firms’ investment and lending portfolios.

    FEATURED SPEAKERS:
  • Bee Leng Chng, Group Head, Risk Policy, OCBC Bank
  • Adrian Fenton, Vice President, Sustainable Finance, WWF Singapore
  • Sonja Gibbs, Managing Director, Head of Sustainable Finance, IIF
  • Eric Hespenheide, Chairman of the Board of Directors, GRI
  • Mikkel Larsen, Chief Sustainability Officer, DBS
  • Giel Linthorst, Director of Energy, Sustainability, and Infrastructure, Guidehouse; Executive Director, PCAF
  • Timothy J. Mohin, Chief Excutive of GRI
  • David Parham, Director of Research, Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
  • Frankie Phua, Managing Director, Head of Group Risk Management, United Overseas Bank
  • Valerie Smith, Chief Sustainability Officer, Citi
  • Kristen Sullivan, Partner, Sustainability Reporting, Assurance and Compliance Leader, Deloitte
  • Julia Walker, Global Head of Government and Industry Affairs, Sustainable Finance and Risk, Refinitiv
  • Zeng Yi Wong, Executive Director, Banking Department II, Monetary Authority of Singapore

For questions or more information about the event, please contact raycock@iif.com.


In Partnership With

Settings

IIF Headquarters
1333 H St NW, Suite 800E
Washington, DC 20005-4770
Tel: +1 202 857-3600
Fax: +1 202 775-1430
Email: info@iif.com

IIF Middle East and Africa
Regional Office
DIFC, The Gate Building,
Level 15
P.O. Box 121208
Dubai, United Arab
Emirates
Tel: +971 4401 9651

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Beijing
Winland International Finance Centre
Suite F920, 9F
No.7 Jinrong Avenue
Xicheng District, Beijing
100032, PRC
Tel: +86 10 5836 9100
Fax: +86 10 5836 9300

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Singapore
50 Raffles Place
#22-06 Singapore Land
Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 6592 5089

IIF European
Representative Office
Square de Meeûs 23
14th Floor
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 430 37 08