Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Menu Chevron Left Chevron Right Arrow Down Arrow Up Plus Plus Plus Plus Plus
  • 6:00 am Washington, D.C. / New York
  • 7:00 am São Paulo
  • 11:00 am London
  • 12:00 pm Brussels / Rome
  • 2:00 pm Dubai
  • 6:00 pm Beijing / Singapore
  • 7:00 pm Tokyo

The 2021 IIF Annual Membership Meeting (AMM): Sustainable Economic Growth and Financial Stability in a Diverging, Decarbonizing, Digitizing, Indebted World will be held via livestream from Monday, October 11 - Friday, October 15. The 5-day program will include the IIF's hallmark "Views from the C-Suite" and "Policymakers Series" alongside discussions on sustainable finance, digital finance and innovation, the global regulatory outlook, and the economic outlook in developed and emerging markets. Attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions of speakers, network with peers, and hear from some of the most influential voices across the global financial industry. Stay tuned for speaker and program announcements throughout the summer.

For questions or more information about the event please contact meetings@iif.com

Lead Sponsor

Supporting Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Contributing Sponsors

Contributing Sponsors

Contributing Sponsors

Event Supporters

Event Supporters

Settings

IIF Headquarters
1333 H St NW, Suite 800E
Washington, DC 20005-4770
Tel: +1 202 857-3600
Fax: +1 202 775-1430
Email: info@iif.com

IIF Middle East and Africa
Regional Office
DIFC, The Gate Building,
Level 15
P.O. Box 121208
Dubai, United Arab
Emirates
Tel: +971 4401 9651

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Beijing
Winland International Finance Centre
Suite F920, 9F
No.7 Jinrong Avenue
Xicheng District, Beijing
100032, PRC
Tel: +86 10 5836 9100
Fax: +86 10 5836 9300

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Singapore
50 Raffles Place
#22-06 Singapore Land
Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 6592 5089

IIF European
Representative Office
Square de Meeûs 23
14th Floor
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 430 37 08