+ 8:00 am – 9:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm London
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Brussels / Paris
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm Tokyo

We are pleased to host the October installment of the 
2022 IIF Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry, with Caroline Pham, Commissioner, Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). During the webinar Caroline will discuss the current CFTC priorities, and her views on policy activities such as non-bank financial intermediation, crypto, climate-related financial risk, investor protection, and AML/CFT, among other topics.


Hosted by:
Martin Boer, Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com.