Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Menu Chevron Left Chevron Right Arrow Down Arrow Up Plus Plus Plus Plus Plus
  • 8:00 am - 8:45 am Washington, D.C.
  • 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm London
  • 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm Brussels

We are delighted to host a conversation between the IIF and Nick Maxwell of the Future of Financial Intelligence Sharing Program (FFIS) at the Royal United Services Institute (RUSI) on their new survey report on Public Private Partnerships to tackle financial crime. The report is the result of a unique survey of 23 public private partnerships worldwide; summarizing evidence relating to the impact of such partnerships in tackling financial crime and their role in responding to COVID-19 and raising 12 key factors relevant to the future growth of partnership models.

This is an invitation-only event. To register please contact Michaela Palmer at mpalmer@iif.com.

 

CookieConsent

Settings

IIF Headquarters
1333 H St NW, Suite 800E
Washington, DC 20005-4770
Tel: +1 202 857-3600
Fax: +1 202 775-1430
Email: info@iif.com

IIF Middle East and Africa
Regional Office
DIFC, The Gate Building,
Level 15
P.O. Box 121208
Dubai, United Arab
Emirates
Tel: +971 4401 9651

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Beijing
Winland International Finance Centre
Suite F920, 9F
No.7 Jinrong Avenue
Xicheng District, Beijing
100032, PRC
Tel: +86 10 5836 9100
Fax: +86 10 5836 9300

IIF Asia Pacific
Regional Office - Singapore
50 Raffles Place
#22-06 Singapore Land
Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 6592 5089

IIF European
Representative Office
Square de Meeƻs 23
14th Floor
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 430 37 08