Wednesday, March 7, 2018

This month’s CMM offers a snapshot of developments in high-yield bond markets and potential risks ahead.

IIF Authors

Hung Tran

Hung Tran Executive Managing Director IIF
Hung
Tran
Executive Managing Director
+1-202-682-7449
htran@iif.com

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Celso Nozema

Celso
Nozema
Financial Economist
+1-202-682-7451
cnozema@iif.com

Lucas Martin

Lucas
Martin
Financial Economist
lmartin@iif.com

Khadija Mahmood

Khadija
Mahmood
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-857-3309
kmahmood@iif.com

Share