Tuesday, October 10, 2017

This Capital Markets Monitor canvas a broad range of metrics that offer a bird’s eye view of the health of global financial markets—and an analysis of potential risks that should be better understood and managed.

IIF Authors

Hung Tran

Hung Tran Executive Managing Director IIF
Hung
Tran
Executive Managing Director
+1-202-682-7449
htran@iif.com

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Celso Nozema

Celso
Nozema
Financial Economist
+1-202-682-7451
cnozema@iif.com

Fiona Nguyen

Fiona
Nguyen
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-682-7443
fnguyen@iif.com

Khadija Mahmood

Khadija
Mahmood
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-857-3309
kmahmood@iif.com

Share