Wednesday, April 4, 2018

The April 2018 IIF Global Regulatory Update provides updates on current work streams in regulatory capital, stress testing, accounting, disclosure, insurance, cybersecurity, fintech/regtech and upcoming events. 

IIF Authors

Andrés Portilla

Andres Portilla - IIF
Andrés
Portilla
Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs
+1-202-857-3645
aportilla@iif.com

Brad Carr

Brad
Carr
Senior Director, Digital Finance Regulation and Policy
+1-202-857-3648
bcarr@iif.com

Martin Boer

Martin Boer Director Regulatory Affairs IIF
Martin
Boer
Director, Regulatory Affairs
mboer@iif.com

George Brady

George
Brady
Senior Advisor and Insurance Lead

Robert Priester

Robert
Priester
Chief European Representative and Regulatory Counsel (Brussels Office)
rpriester@iif.com

Matthew Ekberg

Matthew
Ekberg
Senior Policy Advisor
mekberg@iif.com

Richard Gray

Richard
Gray
Senior Policy Advisor
rgray@iif.com

Hassan Haddou

Hassan
Haddou
Policy Advisor
202-682-7456
hhaddou@iif.com

Thilo Schweizer

Thilo
Schweizer
Policy Advisor
+1-202-684-7450
tschweizer@iif.com

Jaime Vazquez

Jaime
Vazquez
Policy Advisor
202-857-3327
jvazquez@iif.com

Natalia Bailey

Natalia
Bailey
Associate Policy Advisor
+1-202-682-7440
nbailey@iif.com

Michael Kueker

Michael
Kueker
Associate Policy Advisor
+1 202 682-7454
mkueker@iif.com

Ningxin Su

Ningxin
Su
Senior Policy Associate
+1-202-857-3607
nsu@iif.com

Hillary Veals

Hillary
Veals
Program Analyst
+1-202-857-3601
hveals@iif.com

Share