Friday, September 8, 2017

The September 2017 IIF Global Regulatory Update provides updates on current work streams in regulatory capital, recovery and resolution, accounting, insurance, fintech, cybersecurity and upcoming events. 

IIF Authors

Andrés Portilla

Andres Portilla - IIF
Andrés
Portilla
Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs
+1-202-857-3645
aportilla@iif.com

Martin Boer

Martin Boer Director Regulatory Affairs IIF
Martin
Boer
Director, Regulatory Affairs
mboer@iif.com

David Schraa

David
Schraa
Regulatory Counsel
+1-202-857-3312
dschraa@iif.com

George Brady

George
Brady
Senior Advisor and Insurance Lead

Brad Carr

Brad
Carr
Senior Director, Digital Finance Regulation and Policy
+1-202-857-3648
bcarr@iif.com

Matthew Ekberg

Matthew
Ekberg
Senior Policy Advisor
mekberg@iif.com

Richard Gray

Richard
Gray
Senior Policy Advisor
rgray@iif.com

Thilo Schweizer

Thilo
Schweizer
Policy Advisor
+1-202-684-7450
tschweizer@iif.com

Hirokazu Masuoka

Hirokazu
Masuoka
Policy Advisor
+1.202.857.3650
hmasuoka@iif.com

Jaime Vazquez

Jaime
Vazquez
Policy Advisor
202-857-3327
jvazquez@iif.com

Hassan Haddou

Hassan
Haddou
Policy Advisor
202-682-7456
hhaddou@iif.com

Michael Kueker

Michael
Kueker
Associate Policy Advisor
+1 202 682-7454
mkueker@iif.com

Natalia Bailey

Natalia
Bailey
Senior Policy Associate
+1-202-684-7440
nbailey@iif.com

Ningxin Su

Ningxin
Su
Policy Associate
+1-202-857-3607
nsu@iif.com

Hillary Veals

Hillary
Veals
Program Analyst
+1-202-857-3601
hveals@iif.com

Share