Thursday, July 20, 2017

• Markets—still betting on liquidity
• China—more attractive for portfolio inflows
• Brazil—watch out for volatility in capital flows
• South Africa—MPC cuts rates
• US policy—Iran sanctions

IIF Authors

Kristen Silverberg

Kristen Silverberg - IIF
Kristen
Silverberg
Managing Director
+1-202-857-3317
ksilverberg@iif.com

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

David Hedley

David
Hedley
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3605
dhedley@iif.com

Gene Ma

Gene
Ma
Chief Economist, China
202-857-3305
gma@iif.com

Celso Nozema

Celso
Nozema
Financial Economist
+1-202-682-7451
cnozema@iif.com

Fiona Nguyen

Fiona
Nguyen
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-682-7443
fnguyen@iif.com

Brent Harrison

Brent
Harrison
Research Analyst
202 857 3619
bharrison@iif.com

Share