Thursday, January 26, 2017

This edition of the IIF Weekly Insight includes a brief look at recent market behavior, possible ECB actions, PBOC policy, Russia's relationship with President Trump, Korea, Sub-Saharan Africa, and Turkey.

IIF Authors

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Peter Nagle

Peter
Nagle
Economist
+1 202 857 3313
pnagle@iif.com

Gene Ma

Gene
Ma
Head of China Research
202-857-3305
gma@iif.com

Ondrej Schneider

Ondrej
Schneider
Head of EM Europe Research
+1-202-857-3635
oschneider@iif.com

Kevin Sanker

Kevin
Sanker
Economist
+1-202-857-3314
ksanker@iif.com

Bejoy Das Gupta

Bejoy Das Gupta
Bejoy
Das Gupta
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3649
bdasgupta@iif.com

David Hedley

David
Hedley
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3605
dhedley@iif.com

Ugras Ulku

Ugras
Ulku
Deputy Head of EM Europe Research
+1-202-857-3617
uulku@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Fiona Nguyen

Fiona
Nguyen
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-682-7443
fnguyen@iif.com

Khadija Mahmood

Khadija
Mahmood
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-857-3309
kmahmood@iif.com

Scott Farnham

Scott
Farnham
Senior Research Analyst
202 857 3653
sfarnham@iif.com

Share