Thursday, June 8, 2017

This edition of the Weekly Insight looks at the latest developments in markets, the ECB, EM capital flows, EM portfolio flows, GCC countries and Qatar.

IIF Authors

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Garbis Iradian

Garbis
Iradian
Head of MENA Research
+1-202-857-3304
giradian@iif.com

Peter Nagle

Peter
Nagle
Economist
+1 202 857 3313
pnagle@iif.com

Scott Farnham

Scott
Farnham
Senior Research Analyst
202 857 3653
sfarnham@iif.com

Khadija Mahmood

Khadija
Mahmood
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-857-3309
kmahmood@iif.com

Fiona Nguyen

Fiona
Nguyen
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-682-7443
fnguyen@iif.com

Share