Thursday, March 2, 2017

This edition of the Weekly Insight looks at latest developments in markets, the Trump Administration's trade agenda, positive data out of China, India's GDP release, and Colombia's rate cut.

IIF Authors

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Kristen Silverberg

Kristen Silverberg - IIF
Kristen
Silverberg
Managing Director
+1-202-857-3317
ksilverberg@iif.com

Gene Ma

Gene
Ma
Chief Economist, China
202-857-3305
gma@iif.com

Bejoy Das Gupta

Bejoy Das Gupta
Bejoy
Das Gupta
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3649
bdasgupta@iif.com

Ramón Aracena

Ramón
Aracena
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3630
raracena@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Jessica Stallings

Jessica
Stallings
Financial Economist
+1-202-857-3333
jstallings@iif.com

Celso Nozema

Celso
Nozema
Financial Economist
+1-202-682-7451
cnozema@iif.com

Fiona Nguyen

Fiona
Nguyen
Senior Research Analyst
+1-202-682-7443
fnguyen@iif.com

Scott Farnham

Scott
Farnham
Senior Research Analyst
202 857 3653
sfarnham@iif.com

Share