Thursday, January 19, 2017

As a new U.S. Administration takes office and election risk looms in Europe, policy uncertainty has risen to remarkably high levels. To help assess the implications of a rapidly changing political landscape, we have compiled a set of “Key Questions for 2017.” 

IIF Authors

Kristen Silverberg

Kristen Silverberg - IIF
Kristen
Silverberg
Managing Director
+1-202-857-3317
ksilverberg@iif.com

Hung Tran

Hung Tran Executive Managing Director IIF
Hung
Tran
Executive Managing Director
+1-202-682-7449
htran@iif.com

Sonja Gibbs

Sonja Gibbs Senior Director Global Capital Markets IIF
Sonja
Gibbs
Senior Director, Global Capital Markets
+1-202-857-3325
sgibbs@iif.com

Bejoy Das Gupta

Bejoy Das Gupta
Bejoy
Das Gupta
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3649
bdasgupta@iif.com

Ulrik Bie

IIF Ulrik Bie Chief Economist
Ulrik
Bie
Chief Economist
ubie@iif.com

Ramón Aracena

Ramón
Aracena
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3630
raracena@iif.com

Gene Ma

Gene
Ma
Chief Economist, China
202-857-3305
gma@iif.com

Ondrej Schneider

Ondrej
Schneider
Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3635
oschneider@iif.com

Emre Tiftik

Emre
Tiftik
Deputy Director
+1-202-857-3321
etiftik@iif.com

Ugras Ulku

Ugras
Ulku
Deputy Chief Economist
+1-202-857-3617
uulku@iif.com

Share