IIF Board of Directors


Douglas J. Flint *
Group Chairman
HSBC Holdings plc

Vice Chairman

Roberto E. Setúbal * +
President & CEO of Itaú Unibanco Banco S/A and
Vice Chairman of the Board of Itaú Unibanco Holding S/A

Vice Chairman

Walter Kielholz *
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Swiss Re Ltd.

Vice Chairman and Treasurer

Marcus Wallenberg *
Chairman of the Board

Board Members

Timothy Adams (ex officio) *
President and CEO
Institute of International Finance

Yahya Alyahya
Chief Executive Officer
Gulf International Bank

Walter Bayly +
Chief Executive Officer
Banco de Crédito del Perú

Martin Blessing
Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors
Commerzbank AG

Gary D. Cohn
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.

Michael Corbat
Chief Executive Officer

Federico Ghizzoni
Chief Executive Officer
UniCredit Group

Francisco González *
Chairman and CEO

James P. Gorman
President and CEO
Morgan Stanley

Piyush Gupta +
Chief Executive Officer and Director
DBS Group Holdings and & DBS Bank Ltd.

Gerald Hassell
Chairman and CEO
BNY Mellon

Nobuhide Hayashi
President and CEO
Mizuho Bank Ltd

Nobuyuki Hirano
President and CEO
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc.

Anshu Jain
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Deutsche Bank AG

Antony Jenkins
Chief Executive Officer
Barclays plc

Jiang Jianqing
Chairman of the Board & Executive Director
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Steven A. Kandarian
Chairman, President and CEO
MetLife, Inc.

Chanda Kochar +
Managing Director and CEO
ICICI Bank Ltd.

Ben Kruger +
Group Chief Executive
Standard Bank Group Ltd

Masayuki Oku *
Chairman of the Board
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group

Frédéric Oudéa
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Société Générale

Daniel Pinto
CEO, Corporate & Investment Bank
JPMorgan Securities plc

Brian Porter
President and CEO

Baudouin Prot *
Chairman of the Board
BNP Paribas

Urs Rohner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Credit Suisse AG

Suzan Sabanci Dincer +
Chairman and Executive Board Member
Akbank T.A.S CV

Peter Sands *
Group Chief Executive
Standard Chartered, PLC

Martin Senn
Group Chief Executive Officer
Zurich Insurance Group

Michael Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd.

Andreas Treichl
Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Executive
Erste Group Bank AG

Axel Weber

Board Counsel

Kristen Silverberg
IIF General Counsel & Senior Advisor

* Member of the Executive Committee

+ Member of the Emerging Markets Advisory Committee