• 9:30 am 10:15 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 2:30 pm 3:15 pm London
  • 3:30 pm 4:15 pm Brussels
  • 10:30 pm 11:15 pm Tokyo

On Wednesday, May 26 we were delighted to host our latest Global Macro Call: Post-Pandemic Outlook, moderated by Robin Brooks, Managing Director and Chief Economist at the IIF.

The call reviewed our views on the global economy and EM. We were joined by Mark Sobel, US Chairman at the Official Monetary and Financial Institutions Forum, who discussed US policy priorities and macroeconomic repercussions. Sophia Drossos, Managing Director and Head of Policy Analysis at Light Sky Macro, talked about implications for the rest of the G10 in the context of reopening and increasing inflation. Paul McNamara, Investment Director at GAM Investments, shared his views on the EM outlook given rising long-term US rates.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact meetings@iif.com