• 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Dubai
  • 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Paris
  • 7:00 am 8:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.

This 60-minute webinar on Wednesday, January 20 brought together authorities, including Brian Stirewalt, CEO of the DFSA, and industry practitioners that explored:

  • An overview of current Cyber Security landscape and risks;
  • Effective strategies and tools to mitigate Cyber Risk;
  • Improving Cyber Incident Reporting practices; and
  • The latest regulatory and policy developments.

    Featured Speakers:
  • Paul Keating, Group Chief Risk Officer, Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
  • Louay Shaat, EMEA Security Leader, Amazon Web Services
  • Bryan Stirewalt, Chief Executive, Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA)

    Hosted by:
  • Martin Boer, Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF
  • Wolfgang Engel, General Manager & Chief Representative - Middle East & Africa, IIF

This webinar was held under Chatham House Rule and was not recorded.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact Hillary Veals at hveals@iif.com.