+ 8:30 am - 9:00 am Washington, D.C.
+ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm London
+ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm Brussels

Join us Thursday, September 22 for our latest Global Macro Call: Global Recession Risk.

Robin Brooks, Managing Director and Chief Economist at the IIF, will moderate this session and provide an update on the global outlook and growing recession risk. He will be joined by Sergi Lanau, Deputy Chief Economist at the IIF, who will speak about the implications of an uncertain global outlook for emerging markets.

The session will be interactive and will include Q&A from the audience.

For more information, please contact meetings@iif.com.