• 5:30 am 9:00 am Mumbai
  • 8:00 am 11:30 am Singapore
  • 9:00 am 12:30 pm Tokyo
  • 10:00 am 1:30 pm Sydney

The 2021 IIF Asia-Pacific Summit was hosted via livestream on Thursday, May 20 and Friday, May 21 and timed to accommodate members across the Asia-Pacific time zone.

This high-level summit was the first of its kind for the IIF in the Asia-Pacific region and brought together regional C-suite executives, regulators, thought leaders, and other experts in finance to address the most pressing issues facing the financial services sector. During the event, sessions included conversations with policymakers along with topics on geopolitics in the region, sustainable finance and climate risk, and digital finance and transformation.

    Topic coverage included:
  • Conversations with Policymakers
  • Geopolitics in the Region
  • Sustainable Finance and Climate Risk
  • Digital Finance and Transformation

For questions or more information about the summit, please contact meetings@iif.com