+ 9:00 am - 9:30 am Washington, D.C.
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm London
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Brussels

Thank you for joining us on Thursday, July 21 for our latest Global Macro Call: Update on Russia Sanctions and CEEMEA Outlook.

Elina Ribakova, Deputy Chief Economist at the IIF, moderated this session. She was joined by Ugras Ulku, Head of EM Europe Research at the IIF. The panel gave an update on the Russia sanctions, volatility in commodity prices, and macro outlook for the CEEMEA region. 

The session was interactive and included Q&A from the audience.

For more information, please contact meetings@iif.com.