• 9:00 am 9:45 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 2:00 pm 2:45 pm London
  • 3:00 pm 3:45 pm Brussels / Paris

We hope you were able to join us on Thursday, February 10 for our Global Macro Call: Russia and the EM Outlook.

Elina Ribakova, Deputy Chief Economist at the IIF moderated this call. She was joined by Mila Skulkina, Portfolio Manager Emerging Markets Fixed Income at Lord, Abbett & Co., and Jean-Dominique Butikofer, Head of Emerging Markets at Voya Investment Management. They discussed their views on the likely direction of EM asset prices in light of the rising geopolitical risks and potential contagion of the Russia/Ukraine conflict to the greater EM complex. The call included Q&A from the audience.

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com