• 8:00 am 9:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 1:00 pm 2:00 pm London
  • 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Brussels / Paris
  • 10:00 pm 11:00 pm Tokyo

We were pleased to host our first installment of the IIF 2022 Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry. Our session offered members an opportunity to hear from Martin Moloney, Secretary General, International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO), who shared his reflections over the past year and discussed the path ahead for 2022 on subjects including climate risk, technological innovation, cyber risk and operational resilience.

    Hosted by:
  • Andr s Portilla, Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com

To watch the session video located at the bottom of the page, please log in to your account on the website.