• 7:00 am 8:00 am Washington, D.C. / New York
  • 12:00 pm 1:00 pm London
  • 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Brussels
  • 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Singapore

The Institute of International Finance (IIF) and Deloitte were delighted to host the IIF / Deloitte Financial Crime Risk Management White Paper Launch on November 15.

During the event we launched our Joint 2021 White Paper: The Effectiveness of Financial Crime Risk Management Reform and Next Steps on a Global Basis.

The paper builds on our 2019 paper, tracking progress against its recommendations and bringing them up to date by identifying key areas of focus for improving the global regulatory and supervisory architecture in this area. The content is based on industry experience, as well as an extensive series of interviews with financial industry AML/CFT compliance leaders, law enforcement, policy makers and regulators from around the world, making it a truly global overview of current issues.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact meetings@iif.com