• 7:00 am 8:00 am Washington, D.C.
  • 12:00 pm 1:00 pm London
  • 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Dubai

On Wednesday, December 16 we were delighted to host a discussion on prospects and challenges for the MENA region, with a particular focus on Oman, Lebanon and Saudi Arabia. The discussion was moderated by Robin Brooks, Managing Director and Chief Economist at the IIF. He was joined by Timothy Ash, Senior EM Sovereign Strategist at BlueBay Asset Management, Nassib Ghobril, Chief Economist and Head of Economic Research at Byblos Bank, Garbis Iradian, Chief Economist for MENA at the IIF, and Dhruv Roy, Senior Director and Analytical Manager, Financial Institutions and Sovereign Ratings at S&P Global.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact meetings@iif.com.