• 7:00 am 8:00 am Washington, D.C.
  • 11:00 am 12:00 pm London
  • 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Brussels

On Wednesday, October 28 we were delighted to host a webinar on how the coronavirus pandemic has affected the energy market, and what the economic, social, and geopolitical consequences of recent oil price changes are. The webinar featured remarks from Christof R hl, Senior Research Fellow, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia University and M-RCBG, Harvard Kennedy School, Garbis Iradian, Chief MENA Economist at the IIF, and Gene Ma, Head of China research at the IIF. The discussion was moderated by Elina Ribakova, Deputy Chief Economist at the IIF.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact Esther Grambs at egrambs@iif.com.