• 10:30 am - 11:30 am Washington, D.C.
  • 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm London
  • 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Brussels

As the political convention season heats up, we were thrilled to bring back Charlie Cook for a deep-dive discussion on the U.S. political landscape with IIF President and CEO, Timothy Adams.

As the author of the Cook Political Report and one of the best political handicappers in the nation, Charlie Cook provided a unique perspective on the current U.S. political environment as a result of the COVID-19 crisis as well as the implications for the Presidential election.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact meetings@iif.com.