• 8:00 am 10:30 am Washington, D.C.
  • 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm London
  • 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Brussels
  • 10:00 pm - 12:30 am Tokyo

The Institute of International Finance (IIF), Global Financial Markets Association (GFMA) and the Bank Policy Institute (BPI) were pleased to co-host this symposium on operational resilience. The aim of this symposium was to bring together leading members of the regulatory community and key financial and capital market participants from around the world for a robust discussion of regulatory and industry developments and efforts to strengthen operational resilience.

    FEATURED PARTICIPANTS:
  • Arthur Lindo: Deputy Director, Division of Supervision and Regulation, U.S. Federal Reserve Board, and Chair, Operational Resilience Working Group, Basel Committee on Banking Supervision
  • Nick Strange: Senior Technical Advisor, Operational Risk & Resilience, UK Prudential Regulation Authority

For questions or more information about the event, please contact hveals@iif.com.