• 6:00 am 12:45 pm Mexico City
  • 7:00 am 1:45 pm Washington, D.C. / Santiago
  • 12:00 pm 6:45 pm London
  • 1:00 pm 7:45 pm Brussels
  • 7:00 pm 1:45 am Hong Kong

We were delighted to host our first-ever event dedicated to Central Banking on Tuesday, June 30 titled Central Banking in the Age of COVID-19 Summit.

The Summit served as a unique platform for IIF members to hear first-hand about the policy responses and tools different central banks have put in place to try to ameliorate some of the economic fallout as a result of the COVID-19 crisis. During the Summit, central bankers from different jurisdictions across the globe discussed the experiences and challenges various countries and regions have faced, as well as the future of the global economy and world markets.

For any questions, please contact meetings@iif.com.