• 7:30 9:00 Washington, D.C.
  • 13:30 15:00 Brussels
  • 14:30 16:00 Riyadh
  • 15:30 17:00 Dubai

On Tuesday, March 30 we were delighted to host the IIF MENA Risk and Regulatory Session on Approaches to Climate Risk. We were honored to be joined by His Excellency Dr. Al Hamidy, Director General Chairman of the Board in the Arab Monetary Fund, who delivered keynote remarks. The IIF presented a recent report Prudential Pathways: Industry Perspectives on Supervisory and Regulatory Approaches to Climate-Related and Environmental Risks and give an update on key global regulatory developments with respect to climate-related financial risks. Speakers from financial institutions and regulators in the MENA region then provided an update on how they are approaching climate-related risks.

    Featured Speaker:
  • Keynote remarks from His Excellency Dr. Al Hamidy, Director General Chairman of the Board in the Arab Monetary Fund

For questions or more information about the event, please contact hveals@iif.com