• 8:00 am 8:45 am Mexico City / Bogota
  • 9:00 am 9:45 am Washington, D.C. / Santiago
  • 2:00 pm 2:45 pm London
  • 3:00 pm 3:45 pm Brussels

On Wednesday, June 30, we were delighted to host our latest Global Macro Call. Sergi Lanau, Deputy Chief Economist, moderated a discussion on LatAm s outlook with policymakers from Chile, Colombia, and Mexico. He was joined by Daniel Chiquiar, General Director of Economic Research, Central Bank of Mexico, Miguel Fuentes, Manager of International Analysis, Central Bank of Chile, and Mauricio Villamizar, Member of the Board of Directors, Central Bank of Colombia.

For questions or more information about the event, please contact meetings@iif.com