The Sustainable Debt Market Update webinar gave a closer look at sustainable bond and loan markets with a particular focus on new product developments. This webinar is part of the IIF ESG Webinar Series, which is designed to promote understanding of the rapidly evolving landscape for ESG disclosure and to align efforts to measure and track climate finance. During the webinars we looked at key policy and regulatory initiatives, disclosure frameworks like TCFD, SASB and GRI, methodologies for measuring climate risk and portfolio alignment, ESG data providers and new academic research. We also offered case studies from our member firms.

The webinar took place on Tuesday, June 23 at 10:00 am Washington, D.C. / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm Brussels, and included time for audience Q&A.

    FEATURED SPEAKERS:
  • Daniel Shurey, Vice President, Sustainable Finance Americas, ING
    HOST:
  • Sonja Gibbs, Managing Director and Head of Sustainable Finance, Global Policy Initiatives, Institute of International Finance

For questions or more information about the series, please contact raycock@iif.com.