+ 8:00 am – 9:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
+ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm London
+ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Brussels / Paris
+ 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm Tokyo

We were pleased to host our April installment of the IIF Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry. This session gave members an opportunity to hear from Francesco Mazzaferro, Head of the European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB) Secretariat, and Fatima Pires, Deputy Director General Macroprudential Policy & Financial Stability at the European Central Bank (ECB) on the topic of macroprudential policy and financial stability. In this interactive session, our expert speakers shared reflections on topics including the ongoing bank macroprudential framework review in the European Union and policy questions about capital buffers, the response to climate-related risks, and non-bank financial institution resilience.

Hosted by:
+ Katie Rismanchi, Senior Policy Advisor, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com