+ 7:30 am – 8:00 am Mumbai
+ 10:00 am – 10:30 am Beijing/Singapore
+ 11:00 am – 11:30 am Tokyo
+ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm Sydney

On Wednesday, March 9 we hosted a special online session following the release of the IIF’s latest sanctions paper, Russia Sanctions: Climbing the Escalation Ladder, that took stock of some of the historic events we have witnessed over the past couple of weeks following Russia’s invasion of Ukraine. 

Clay Lowery, Executive Vice President, Research and Policy at the IIF, discussed the latest round of sanctions imposed on Russia, additional sanctions that are or could be under consideration, what effects these are having on the Russian economy, and the broader implications of this rapidly evolving situation.

For more information, please contact meetings@iif.com.