• 9:00 am 10:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 2:00 pm 3:00 pm London
  • 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Brussels / Paris
  • 11:00 pm 12:00 am Tokyo

We were pleased to host our November installment of the IIF Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry. This interactive 60-minute session offered an opportunity to hear from Tara Rice, Head of Secretariat, Committee on Payments and Market Infrastructures, BIS, who discussed the agenda and main priorities of the CPMI in the areas of cross-border payments, clearing, settlement and related arrangements, including current consultations on derivatives margin and FMI principles on stablecoins.

    Hosted by:
  • Andr s Portilla, Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com