+ 9:00 am - 9:30 am Washington, D.C.
+ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm London
+ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Brussels

Thank you for joining us on Tuesday, June 28 for our latest Global Macro Call: Update on Global Economic Outlook.

Robin Brooks, Managing Director and Chief Economist at the IIF, moderated this session and provided an update on the global outlook and growing recession risk fears. He was joined by Sergi Lanau, Deputy Chief Economist at the IIF, who spoke to the latest capital flows outlook and EM financing needs. Martin Castellano, Head of LATAM Research at the IIF, provided an update on Brazil and Gene Ma, Head of China Research at the IIF, talked about the latest developments in China.

The session was interactive and included Q&A from the audience.

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com.