• 10:00 am 11:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 3:00 pm 4:00 pm London
  • 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Brussels
  • 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Dubai
  • 11:00 pm 12:00 am Singapore

This 60-minute session offered an opportunity to hear from Dr. Elke K nig, Chair of the EU Single Resolution Board, where she discussed the upcoming agenda for the SRB and shared her views on key resolution topics in the European Union and beyond.

    We discussed:
  • Single Resolution Board Priorities 2021
  • Strengthening the resolvability of EU banks
  • The importance of a robust resolution framework
  • Progress on European Banking Union
  • EU-US and EU-UK cooperation around resolution, and more...

    Hosted by:
  • Martin Boer, Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about the event, please contact dlydon@iif.com