11:00 am - 12:00 pm New York / Washington, D.C.
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm London
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Brussels / Paris

Thank you for joining us for the September installment of IIF Talking Policy series, featuring Petra Hielkema, the Chairperson of the European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA). Petra was in conversation with Mary Frances Monroe, IIF Director, to discuss EIOPA’s current work programme, including the Solvency II revisions and the Insurance Recovery and Resolution Directive.  Mary Frances and Petra highlighted EIOPA’s commitments to integrate sustainability considerations across its work, to support the digital transformation of the insurance industry, and to promote robust prudential, conduct of business and financial stability policies.

Hosted by:
+ Mary Frances Monroe, Director, Insurance Regulation & Policy, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com.