• 8:00 am 9:00 am New York / Washington, D.C.
  • 1:00 pm 2:00 pm London
  • 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Brussels / Paris
  • 10:00 pm 11:00 pm Tokyo

We were pleased to host our December installment of the IIF Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry. Our session gave members an opportunity to hear from Jonathan Dixon, Secretary General of the International Association of Insurance Supervisors (IAIS), who shared his reflections from the year and discuss the path ahead in the new year on key insurance themes, including climate risk and the IAIS s upcoming climate scenario analysis stock-take, technological innovation, cyber risk and operational resilience.

    Hosted by:
  • Mary Frances Monroe, Director, Insurance Regulation & Policy, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com

To watch the session video located at the bottom of the page, please log in to your account on the website.