• 9:00 am 10:00 am Singapore
  • 10:00 am 11:00 am Tokyo
  • 11:00 am 12:00 pm Sydney
  • 9:00 pm 10:00 pm New York / Washington, D.C. (Wednesday, August 25)

We were delighted to host our August installment of the IIF's Talking Policy series, a monthly regulatory discussion with the leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry. This 60-minute session offered an opportunity to hear from Wayne Byres, Chairman, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority, where he discussed the financial regulatory policy landscape in Australia, the main priorities of the Australian Prudential Regulatory Authority and key current issues, including:

  • Covid-19 impact and implications going forward
  • Regional and global trends
  • The evolving agenda on climate-related financial risks
  • Sustainable finance
  • Digitalization, and more

    Hosted by:
  • Richard Gray, Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

Please contact dlydon-advisor@iif.com if you have any questions.