• 8:30 - 9:30 am Washington, D.C.
  • 1:30 - 2:30 pm London
  • 2:30 - 3:30 pm Brussels
  • 9:30 - 10:30 pm Tokyo


IIF moderators spoke with public and private sector insurance thought leaders on topics including the recovery from COVID-19 and preliminary lessons learned, the digital transformation of the industry, and sustainable investing and insurance underwriting.

For questions or more information about the webinar, please contact Hillary Veals at hveals@iif.com.