+ 8:00 am – 8:45 am New York / Washington, D.C.
1:00 pm – 1:45 pm London
2:00 pm – 2:45 pm Brussels / Paris
10:00 pm – 10:45 pm Tokyo

We were pleased to host the May installment of the IIF 2022 Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry, with Fernando Restoy, Chairman of the Financial Stability Institute of the Bank for International Settlements. Fernando discussed his views on the evolving global regulatory agenda, the implications of current geopolitical and macroeconomic conditions for regulatory policy and the main trends on prudential regulation, sustainability, digital and crypto policy.

Hosted by:
Andrés Portilla, Managing Director and Head, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

Please contact meetings@iif.com with any questions.